Jäsenet

Ympäristölautakunnan jäsenet ja varajäsenet 2013 - 31.5.2017
 

Jäsenet Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet
SDP  
Pj. Matti Niemi
Kustaankatu 3 B 25
00500 Helsinki
puh./tel. 045 679 1717
matti.niemi@gmail.com
Eveliina Heinäluoma
eveliina.heinaluoma@gmail.com
   
Anita Vihervaara
puh./tel. 050 300 0478
anita.vihervaara@gmail.com
Sampsa Lehtorinta
   
Vihr.  
vpj. Leo Stranius
puh./tel. 040 754 7371
leo.stranius@iki.fi
Viljami Kankaanpää
Sammatintie 6-8 O 171, 00550 Helsinki
viljami.kankaanpaa@helsinki.fi
   
Timo Pyhälahti
timo.pyhalahti@vihreat.fi
Ernesto Hartikainen
puh./tel. 050 346 1035
ernesto.hartikainen@gmail.com
   
Tuula Palaste
tuula.palaste@iki.fi
Alviina Alametsä
Ida Aalbergin tie 1 E 154
puh./tel. 040 729 4597
alviina.alametsa@helsinki.fi
   
KOK  
Hanna Lähteenmäki
lahteenmaki.hanna@gmail.com
Timo Korpela
puh./tel. 044 280 4572
korpti4@gmail.com
   
Sirpa Norvio
Merikapteenintie 3
00890 Helsinki
puh./tel. 040 573 0704
sirpa.norvio@norvier.fi
Seppo Niiniaho
puh./tel. 040 594 0555
sepponiiniaho@hotmail.com
   
Joona Haavisto
puh./tel. 040 532 3597
joona.haavisto@gmail.com
Lea-Riitta Mattila
puh./tel. 040 512 0808
lea-riitta.mattila@koti.fimnet.fi
   
Kesk.  
Timo Latikka
puh./tel. 040 579 1817
timo.latikka@presstaali.fi
Riina Länsikallio
puh./tel. 050 316 6446
lansikallio@gmail.com
 
   
Kaupunginhallituksen edustajat  
Veronika Honkasalo
etunimi.sukunimi@nuorisotutkimus.fi
 
Henrik Nyholm
nyholm@live.fi

 



JAA
19.02.2018 23:19