Suoraan sisältöön

Social services and health care sub-committee

Members

Chair Kati Juva, vice-chair Pia Hytönen.

Member
Personal deputy
Pia Hytönen (Kok.)
vice-chair
piahytonen@hotmail.com
Mukhtar Abib
Mikko Savelius  (Kok.)
mikko.savelius@gmail.com
Emilia Knaapi
emilia.knaapi@gmail.com
Kati Juva (Vihr.)
chair
juva.kati@gmail.com
Leena Riittinen
leena.riittinen@vihreat.fi
Jari J. Marjanen (Vihr.)
jj.marjanen@vihreat.fi
Sonja Alanko
sonja.alanko@vihreat.fi
Marko Lindfors (SDP)
marko1lindfors@hotmail.com
Katariina Styrman
katariina.styrman@gmail.com
Mira-Veera Auer (Vas.)
auermir@gmail.com
Antti Vainionpää
aahvainionpaa@gmail.com
Tuula Sundman (Vas.)
Seppo Paakkinen
sp@subbuteopeli.fi
Aleksi Niskanen (PS)
aleksi.niskanen@eduskunta.fi
Anne-Mari Säteri
am.sateri@gmail.com
Tuulikki Vuorinen (KD)
tuulikki.vuorinen@kotikone.fi
Elie El-Khouri
info@elie.fi
SHARE