Suoraan sisältöön

Decision making

The social services and health care committee

The social services and health care committee's task is to see to the social services and health care, excluding child day care, according to objectives of the City Board and the City Council.

Members of the Social services and health care committee 

The committee has 13 members and each member has a personal deputy. At least one of the members and his or her deputy has to be from the Swedish speaking language group.  

Back line from left: Cecilia Ehrnrooth (RKP), Daniel Sazonov (KOK, till 13.6.2018), Katju Aro (FP), Mari Rantanen (PS, till 19.6.2019), Saku Etholén (Vas, till 16.1.2019). Front line from left: Seija Muurinen (KOK), Kati Juva (Vihr.), Sanna Vesikansa (chair, Vihr.), Karita Toijonen (vice chair, SDP), Tuomas Tuure (Vihr.). Missing from the picture: Sami Heistaro (KOK), Tapio Bergholm (SDP) and Leo Bergman (Pir.).  

Member Personal deputy
Sanna Vesikansa (Vihr.)
chair
sanna.vesikansa@hel.fi
Meri Haahtela
meri.haahtela@iki.fi
Seija Muurinen (Kok.)
seija.muurinen@kolumbus.fi
Mukhtar Abib
Matias Pajula (Kok.)
matias@matiaspajula.fi
Pia Hytönen
piahytonen@hotmail.com
Sami Heistaro (Kok.)
heistaro@hotmail.com
Maritta Hyvärinen
maritta.hyvarinen@gmail.com
Tuomas Tuure (Vihr.)
tuomas.tuure@gmail.com
Laura Nordström
nordstrom.laura@gmail.com
Kati Juva (Vihr.)
juva.kati@gmail.com
Hannu Tuominen
hannu.tuominen@vihreat.fi
Karita Toijonen (SDP)
vice-chair
toijonenkarita@gmail.com
Esa Lehtipuro
elehtopuro@gmail.com
Tapio Bergholm (SDP)
tapio.bergholm@uef.fi
Sanna-Mari Oranen
sannamari.oranen@gmail.com
Antti Vainionpää (Vas.)
aahvainionpaa@gmail.com
Sandra Hagman
sandra.p.hagman@gmail.com
Aleksi Niskanen (PS)
Sakari Männikkö
mannikko.sakari@gmail.com
Cecilia Ehrnrooth (RKP)
cecilia.ehrnrooth@folkhalsan.fi
Johan Lund
njohan.lund@gmail.com
Katju Aro (FP)
katju.aro@feministinenpuolue.fi
Heidi Ahola
fp.heidiahola@gmail.com
Leo Bergman (Pir.)
leo.bergman@liberaalipuolue.fi
Ahto Apajalahti
ahto.apajalahti@piraattipuolue.fi

Decision documents of the Social services and health care committee (in Finnish)
   

Meetings of the Social services and health care committee

Meetings are held at 16.15. 

  • Tuesday 7.5.2019
  • Tuesday 21.5.2019
  • Tuesday 4.6.2019
  • Tuesday 18.6.2019
  • Tuesday 13.8.2019
  • Tuesday 20.8.2019
  • Tuesday 10.9.2019
  • Tuesday 24.9.2019
  • Tuesday 8.10.2019
  • Tuesday 22.10.2019
  • Tuesday 5.11.2019
  • Tuesday 19.11.2019
  • Tuesday 3.12.2019
  • Tuesday 10.12.2019
  • Tuesday 17.12.2019

SHARE