Suoraan sisältöön

Decision making

The social services and health care committee

The social services and health care committee's task is to see to the social services and health care, excluding child day care, according to objectives of the City Board and the City Council.

Members of the Social services and health care committee 

The committee has 13 members and each member has a personal deputy. At least one of the members and his or her deputy has to be from the Swedish speaking language group.    

Members of the social services and health care committee.
Click the picture to enlarge it.

Back line from left: Cecilia Ehrnrooth (RKP), Sami Heistaro (Kok.), Aleksi Niskanen (PS), Matias Pajula (Kok., till 25.9.2019), Tapio Bergholm (SDP), Sandra Hagman (Vas.). Front line from left: Alma Rantalaiho (member of the Youth Council), Leo Bergman (Pir.), Sanna Vesikansa (Vihreät), Karita Toijonen (SDP), Seija Muurinen (Kok.), Kati Juva (Vihreät), Laura Nordström (Vihreät).

Member Personal deputy
Sanna Vesikansa (Vihr.)
chair
sanna.vesikansa@hel.fi
Meri Haahtela
meri.haahtela@iki.fi
Seija Muurinen (Kok.)
seija.muurinen@kolumbus.fi
Mukhtar Abib
Maritta Hyvärinen (Kok.)
maritta.hyvarinen@gmail.com
Veli-Pekka Sinervuo
veli-pekka.sinervuo@sosped.fi
Sami Heistaro (Kok.)
heistaro@hotmail.com
Pia Hytönen
piahytonen@hotmail.com
Tuomas Tuure (Vihr.)
tuomas.tuure@gmail.com
Laura Nordström
nordstrom.laura@gmail.com
Kati Juva (Vihr.)
juva.kati@gmail.com
Hannu Tuominen
hannu.tuominen@vihreat.fi
Karita Toijonen (SDP)
vice-chair
toijonenkarita@gmail.com
Esa Lehtipuro
elehtopuro@gmail.com
Tapio Bergholm (SDP)
tapio.bergholm@uef.fi
Sanna-Mari Oranen
sannamari.oranen@gmail.com
Antti Vainionpää (Vas.)
aahvainionpaa@gmail.com
Sandra Hagman
sandra.p.hagman@gmail.com
Aleksi Niskanen (PS)
aleksi.niskanen@eduskunta.fi
Sakari Männikkö
mannikko.sakari@gmail.com
Cecilia Ehrnrooth (RKP)
cecilia.ehrnrooth@folkhalsan.fi
Johan Lund
njohan.lund@gmail.com
Katju Aro (FP)
katju.aro@feministinenpuolue.fi
Heidi Ahola
fp.heidiahola@gmail.com
Leo Bergman (Pir.)
leo.bergman@liberaalipuolue.fi
Ahto Apajalahti
ahto.apajalahti@piraattipuolue.fi

Secretary of the committee is Soili Korhonen, tel. 09 3105 0517.

Decision documents of the Social services and health care committee (in Finnish)
   

Meetings of the Social services and health care committee

Meetings are held at 16.15. 

  • Tuesday 24.9.2019
  • Tuesday 8.10.2019
  • Tuesday 22.10.2019
  • Tuesday 5.11.2019
  • Tuesday 19.11.2019
  • Tuesday 3.12.2019
  • Tuesday 10.12.2019
  • Tuesday 17.12.2019

SHARE