Suoraan sisältöön

Lärarna

Läsåret 2018-2019

förskolan Annika Aschan
annika.aschan(at)edu.hel.fi
  Carola Bergström carola.bergstrom(at)edu.hel.fi
  Micaela Oljemark micaela.oljemark(at)edu.hel.fi

Liisa Ulander liisa.ulander(at)edu.hel.fi
årskurs 1
Anna Hanninen
anna2.hanninen(at)edu.hel.fi

Lotta Portin
lotta.portin(at)edu.hel.fi
årskurs 2
Alexandra Frisk
alexandra.frisk(at)edu.hel.fi

Malin Nordström
malin.nordström(at)edu.hel.fi

Julia Ljungman
julia.ljungman(at)edu.hel.fi        
årskurs 3 Linda Ahlroos linda.ahlroos(at)edu.hel.fi
  Marina Lönnberg marina.lonnberg(at)edu.hel.fi
  Thomas Hagman thomas.hagman(at)edu.hel.fi
årskurs 4 Annette Lundström annette.lundstrom(at)edu.hel.fi
  Lotta Silén lotta.silen(at)edu.hel.fi
årskurs 5 Johanna Berlin johanna.berlin(at)edu.hel.fi
  Jani Sarén jani.saren(at)edu.hel.fi
årskurs 6 Niclas Andler niclas.andler(at)edu.hel.fi
  Maria Shumka maria.shumka(at)edu.hel.fi
lektor i mu Sofia Finnilä sofia.finnila(at)edu.hel.fi
spec.lärare Lenita Sköld (åk 1,3,5,6) lenita.skold(at)edu.hel.fi
  Maria Jansson (åk 2,4) maria.jansson(at)edu.hel.fi
barnträdg.lär Heidi Westerholm (fsk,kompis) heidi.westerholm(at)edu.hel.fi
barnskötare Mikael Ringhög (fsk)  
barnskötare Ragni Christiansson (fsk)  
barnskötare
Kristian Loikala (fsk)

assistent Diederick Castrén(åk 1)  
assistent Mats Skogman (åk 1-6)  



vik.rektor Anna-Maria Rosenqvist anna-maria.rosenqvist(at)hel.fi



 



DELA
01.02.2019 10:32