Suoraan sisältöön

Working days and holidays

School Year 2020-2021

Autumn term 13 August 2020 (Thu) - 22 December 2020 (Tue)
Autumn break 12 October 2020 (Mon) - 16 October 2020 (Fri)
Christmas holiday 23 December 2020 (Wed) - 6 January 2021 (Wed)

Spring term 7 January 2021 (Thu) - 5 Jun 2021 (Sat)
Winter break 22 February 2021 (Mon) - 26 February 2021 (Fri)



17.08.2020 14:46