Working days and holidays

Autumn term

9 August 2018 (Thu) - 21 December 2018 (Fri)


Autumn holiday 15 October 2018 (Mon) - 19 October 2018 (Fri)

Independence Day 6 December and Friday 7 December NO SCHOOL


Christmas holiday 22 December 2018 (Sat) - 6 January 2019 (Sun)


Spring term

7 January 2019 (Mon) - 1 June 2019 (Sat)


Winter holiday 18 February 2019 (Mon) - 22 February 2019 (Fri)

Working day 16 March (Saturday) - Personal Projects (grade 4 and 9)     

Easter holiday 19 April (Fri) - 22 April (Mon) 



JAA
24.09.2018 14:20