Suoraan sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Rehtori Katri Weckström
puh. 09 310 72030, 040 717 5346
katri.weckstrom(at)hel.fi

Apulaisrehtori Timo Pulkkinen
puh. 09 310 15169, 040 519 1609
timo.pulkkinen(at)edu.hel.fi

Koulusihteeri Tuija Virkkunen
puh. 09 310 15144, 040 506 6407
tuija.virkkunen(at)edu.hel.fi

Erityisluokanopettajat
Markku Katainen
markku.katainen@edu.hel.fi
Timo Heino
timo.heino@edu.hel.fi
Timo Pulkkinen
timo.pulkkinen@edu.hel.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaajat
Elina Ylösmäki
elina.ylosmaki@edu.hel.fi
Laura Piipponen
laura.piipponen@edu.hel.fi
Ninni Enroth
ninni.enroth@edu.hel.fi
Tuija Virkkunen
tuija.virkkunen@edu.hel.fi

Psykologi
Meri Lähde
meri.lahde@hel.fi

Kuraattori

Terveydenhoitaja
Heini Saari
heini.saari@hel.fi



25.08.2021 09:57