Suoraan sisältöön

Johtokunnan jäsenet

Asko Välimaa, puheenjohtaja

Hanna Paatela, varapuheenjohtaja, hanna.paatela(at)icloud.com

Topi Turunen, jäsen, topi.turunen(at)perho.fi

Sanna Pakkanen, jäsen, sanna.pakkanen(at)edu.hel.fi

Mirja Hietala, jäsen

Tomi Kytölä, varajäsen, wareday(at)gmail.com

Teemu Paatela, varajäsen, teemu.paatela(at)helsinki.fi  

Tytti Karhu, varajäsen, tytti.karhu(at)gmail.com

Marjaana Maijala, varajäsen, marjaanamaijala(at)hotmail.com

Muu henkilökunta:

Elina Salmijärvi, elina.salmijarvi(at)hel.fi

Ngan Nguyen, ngannguyen0113(at)gmail.com

Ville Väyrynen, ville.vayrynen(at)edu.hel.fi

Matti Kärkkäinen, matti.karkkainen(at)edu.hel.fi

Oppilasedustajat:

Ilmari Eerola ja Veikko Väisänen


Johtokunnan pöytäkirjat:

Pöytäkirja 05032019


Johtokunnan pöytäkirjat 2017-2018:


Johtokunnan pöytäkirjat




10.09.2019 11:42