Suoraan sisältöön

Opettajat

Luokanopettajat ja ryhmänohjaajat
LUOKKA OPETTAJA SÄHKÖPOSTI
1A Saunio Inka-Mari Helvilä inka-mari.helvila@edu.hel.fi
1B Voikukka Maria Heikkinen maria.heikkinen@edu.hel.fi
1C Kurjenpolvi Saana Peltola saana.peltola@edu.hel.fi
1D Hiirenvirna Milka Mustonen milka.mustonen@edu.hel.fi
1E Pähkylä Ilona Juselius ilona.juselius@edu.hel.fi
1-3F Mykerö Eija-Leena Patanen eija-leena.patanen@edu.hel.fi
1-2V Hirssi Anne Ribelus-Jokela anne.ribelus-jokela@edu.hel.fi

2-3H Nurmilauha Liisa Laine liisa.laine@edu.hel.fi
2A Timotei Jannika Jalkanen jannika.jalkanen@edu.hel.fi
2B Tattari Olli Sarvilinna olli.sarvilinna@edu.hel.fi
2C Lenninhaiven Ulla Joki ulla.joki@edu.hel.fi
2D Kukkavana Aino Mäkelä aino.makela@edu.hel.fi
2E Pähkylä Pia Fransman pia.fransman@edu.hel.fi

3A Apila Sirpa Friis sirpa.friis@edu.hel.fi
3B Kevätpiippo Miia Leino miia.leino@edu.hel.fi
3C Rosmariini Anne Jalkanen anne.jalkanen@edu.hel.fi
3D Minttu Kia Saarijärvi kia.saarijarvi@edu.hel.fi
3E Salvia Martti Vehmanen martti.vehmanen@edu.hel.fi

4A Tammi Tomi Sihvo tomi.sihvo@edu.hel.fi
4B Leppä Riikka Viljakainen riikka.viljakainen@edu.hel.fi
4C Paju Merilyn Paagel merilyn.paagel@edu.hel.fi
4D Rapsi Laura-Maria Sinisalo laura-maria.sinisalo@edu.hel.fi
4E Rypsi Päivi Tarvainen paivi.tarvainen@edu.hel.fi
4-6H Helmililja Marko Niininen marko.niininen@edu.hel.fi
3-4V Orvokki Helen Voog-Ruisvaara helen.voog-ruisvaara@edu.hel.fi

5A Kataja Oona Uppman oona.uppman@edu.hel.fi
5B Kuusi Pekka Paukkonen pekka.paukkonen@edu.hel.fi
5C Tulppaani Päivi Pohjola paivi.pohjola@edu.hel.fi
5D Poimulehti Tuomas Pelttari tuomas.pelttari@edu.hel.fi
5-6V Meirami Merle Vilu merle.vilu@edu.hel.fi

6A Ruis Samuli Karri samuli.karri@edu.hel.fi
6C Laventeli Anne Luoma anne.luoma@edu.hel.fi
6D Ohra Oona Karhu oona.karhu@edu.hel.fi
6E Oregano Tiina Antikainen tiina.antikainen@edu.hel.fi

7AG Lilja Kaijaluoto lilja.kaijaluoto@edu.hel.fi
7AG Anna-Maija Karjula anna-maija.karjula@edu.hel.fi
7B Jaakko Liimatta jaakko.liimatta@edu.hel.fi
7C Janika Vakkala janika.vakkala@edu.hel.fi
7D Sanna Lindeman sanna.lindeman@edu.hel.fi

8AG Johanna Kuronen johanna.kuronen@edu.hel.fi
8AG Iida Tuominiemi iida.tuominiemi@edu.hel.fi
8B Riitta Aalto riitta.aalto@edu.hel.fi
8C Juha Saranen juha.saranen@edu.hel.fi
8D Riikka S. Viljakainen riikka.s.viljakainen@edu.hel.fi
8E Olli-Pekka Pohjola olli-pekka.pohjola@edu.hel.fi

9A Johanna Säteri johanna.sateri@edu.hel.fi
9B Piia Pesonen piia2.pesonen@edu.hel.fi
9C Oili Räihälä oili.raihala@edu.hel.fi
9D Sari Ruutu sari.ruutu@edu.hel.fi

Erityisopettajat
Kirsi Alhola kirsi.alhola@edu.hel.fi
Nadja Shawar-Karjalainen nadja.shawar-karjalainen@edu.hel.fi
Niina Pietilä niina.k.pietila@edu.hel.fi
Maria Kallio maria.kallio@edu.hel.fi
Heidi Koivunoro heidi.koivunoro@edu.hel.fi

Aineopettajat
OPETTAJA OPETETTAVAT AINEET SÄHKÖPOSTI
Sari Ruutu Äidinkieli ja kirjallisuus sari.ruutu@edu.hel.fi
Piia Pesonen Äidinkieli ja kirjallisuus piia2.pesonen@edu.hel.fi
Jari Tuomanen Suomi toisena kielenä jari.tuomanen@edu.hel.fi
Ulla Huhtala Suomi toisena kielenä ulla.huhtala@edu.hel.fi

Seda Altunbay Englanti seda.altunbay@edu.hel.fi
Karoliina Kettunen Englanti karoliina.kettunen@edu.hel.fi
Riikka S. Viljakainen Englanti, saksa riikka.s.viljakainen@edu.hel.fi
Kaisa Malm Englanti, ruotsi kaisa.malm@edu.hel.fi
Maija Kärki Englanti maija.karki@edu.hel.fi
Anni Nykänen Ranska, käsityö anni.nykanen@edu.hel.fi
Aili Sinisalo Ruotsi aili.sinisalo@edu.hel.fi
Oili Räihälä Ruotsi oili.raihala@edu.hel.fi

Johanna Säteri Ma, fy, ke johanna.sateri@edu.hel.fi
Juha Saranen Ma, fy, ke juha.saranen@edu.hel.fi
Jaakko Liimatta Ma, fy, ke jaakko.liimatta@edu.hel.fi

Johanna Kuronen Biologia, maantiede, fy, ke johanna.kuronen@edu.hel.fi
Aino Kangasniemi Biologia ja maantiede aino.kangasniemi@edu.hel.fi

Olli-Pekka Pohjola Historia ja yhteiskuntaoppi olli-pekka.pohjola@edu.hel.fi

Sanna Lindeman Käsityö sanna.lindeman@edu.hel.fi
Mari Hanni Käsityö mari.hanni@edu.hel.fi
Inka-Maria Helvilä Kuvataide inka-maria.helvila@edu.hel.fi
Niina Huovinen Kuvataide niina.huovinen@edu.hel.fi

Janika Vakkala Musiikki janika.vakkala@edu.hel.fi

Jussi Kekäläinen Liikunta jussi.kekalainen@edu.hel.fi
Satu Nurkka Liikunta ja terveystieto satu.nurkka@edu.hel.fi
Anne Jalkanen Liikunta ja terveystieto anne.jalkanen@edu.hel.fi
Riitta Aalto Kotitalous ja terveystieto riitta.aalto@edu.hel.fi
Aino Mäkelä Terveystieto aino.makela@edu.hel.fi

Maija Kärki Resurssiopettaja maija2.karki@edu.hel.fi
Anna-Maija Karjula Resurssiopettaja anna-maija.karjula@edu.hel.fi
Kyllikki Kosunen Resurssiopettaja kyllikki.kosunen@edu.hel.fi
Niina Huovinen Resurssiopettaja niina.huovinen@edu.hel.fi

Sivutoimiset tuntiopettajat
Nadira Beciroski Islam nadira.beciroski@edu.hel.fi
Jami Homa Islam jami.homa@edu.hel.fi
Idir Cheref Islam idir.cheref@edu.hel.fi
Kristian Ahonen Ortodoksi Kristian.ahonen@edu.hel.fi

Bianca Biro Romania bianca.biro@edu.hel.fi
Ilona Spelman Venäjä ilona.spelman@edu.hel.fi
Hassan Mohamed Nur Somali hassan.m.nur@edu.hel.fi




15.08.2019 16:21