Suoraan sisältöön

Pelastuslautakunta

Pelastuslautakunta 2017 alkavalle valtuustokaudelle

 

Jäsenet

 
Puheenjohtaja 
Turkkila Matias (PS)  matias.turkkila@iki.fi          
Varajäsen
Angelvo-Riipinen Reetta
reetta.angelvo@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Pasterstein Dennis (Kok.)
dennispasterstein@gmail.com 
Varajäsen
Merja Eklund (Kok.)

merja.eklund@hotmail.com          
   
Jäsenet Varajäsen
Kelo Jarmo (Kok.)
jarmo.kelo@kolumbus.fi    
Leino Sari (Kok.)
sari.e.leino@gmail.com   
Aivio Sanna  (Kok.)
sanna.aivio@gmail.com     
Franckenhaeuser Sebastian (Kok.)
sebu.helsinki@gmail.com
Malm Anja (Vihr.)
anja.m.malm@gmail.com
Laitinen Ari (Vihr.)
a.laitinen@outlook.com
Timonen Hannu (Vihr.)
hannu.timonen@gmail.com
Manninen Sini (Vihr.)
sinimanninenster@gmail.com
Kuurne Juha (SDP)
juhaokuurne@gmail.com     
Ruotsalainen Merja (SDP)
merja.ruotsalainen@hel.fi
Alanen Outi (Vas.)
lerpa@saunalahti.fi        
Korhonen Marko (Vas.)
marko.korhonen@pp4.inet.fi        
Landén Maria (PS)
landen@live.fi
Mattsson Raimo (PS)
mattssonraimo55@gmail.com




JAA