Skip to content

The Rescue Committee

Members 2017-2021


President
Deputy members
Turkkila Matias (Finns Party)
matias.turkkila@iki.fi
Angelvo-Riipinen Reetta (Finns Party)
reetta.angelvo@gmail.com
Vice president

Pasterstein Dennis (NCP)
dennispasterstein@gmail.com 


Annika Rinne (NCP)
ninni.rinne@gmail.com
          
Members

Deputy members

Kelo Jarmo  (NCP)
kelojarmo@gmail.com 
Leino Sari (NCP)
sari.e.leino@gmail.com   
Aivio Sanna (NCP)
sanna.aivio@gmail.com
Franckenhaeuser Sebastian (NCP)
sebu.helsinki@gmail.com
Malm Anja (Greens)
anja. m.malm@gmail.com
Laitinen Ari (Greens)
a.laitinen@outlook. com
Timonen Hannu (Greens)
hannu.timonen@gmail.com
Manninen Sini (Greens)
sinimanninenster@gmail.com
Kuurne Juha (SDP)

juhaokuurne@gmail.com

   
Ruotsalainen Merja (SDP)
merja.ruotsalainen@hel.fi
Alanen Outi (Left Alliance)
lerpa@saunalahti.fi        
Korhonen Marko (Left Alliance
marko.korhonen@pp4.inet.fi        
Landén Maria (Finns Party)
landen@live.fi
Mattsson Raimo (Finns Party)
mattssonraimo55@gmail.com

Committee’s contact information

Presenter
Rescue Commander Mr. Jani Pitkänen, tel. +358(0)9 310 30100, email: jani.pitkanen@hel.fi 

Minutes-keeper
Team supervisor Mrs. Tiina Kettunen, tel. +358(0)9 310 30012, email: tiina.kettunen@hel.fi

Further information on the committee's decisions can be requested at the City of Helsinki Registrar's Office.