Skip to content

Members

The Education Committee

Members     

Vice members

Pia Pakarinen, chair (Kok.)
pia.pakarinen@hel.fi
Timo Raittinen
timo.raittinen@trainmark.fi       
Emma Kari, vice chair (Vihr.)
Emma.Kari@eduskunta.fi
Markku Hannula
hannula.markku0@gmail.com
Matias Pajula  (Kok.)           
matias@matiaspajula.fi
Tarik Ahsanullah
tarikahs@gmail.com
Ted Apter (Kok.)
ted.apter@gmail.com
Laura Vanamo
lauravanamo@hotmail.com
Dani Niskanen (Kok.)
dani@daniniskanen.fi
Hanna Lähteenmäki

Fatim Diarra  (Vihr.)
fatim.diarra@gmail.com
Seppo Siika-Aho
seppo.siika-aho@vihreat.fi
Hannu Oskala  (Vihr.) 
hannu.oskala@vihreat.fi
Anu Korppi
anu.korppi@gmail.com
Abdirahim Husu Hussein (SDP)
husu@husufin.fi
Johanna Laisaari
johanna.laisaari@gmail.com
Ville Jalovaara (SDP)
ville.jalovaara@gmail.com
Maria Nyroos

Vesa Korkkula (Vas.)
vkorkkula@gmail.com
Kirsi Pihlaja
kirsi.pihlaja@dlc.fi
Petra Malin (Vas.)
petra@petramalin.fi
Samuel Adouchief
samuel.adouchief@gmail.com
Pia Kopra (PS)
koprapia@gmail.com
Aleksi Niskanen
aleksi.niskanen@eduskunta.fi
Martina Harms-Aalto (RKP)
martina@martinaharms.fi
Joakim Horsma
joakim.horsma@gmail.com


The Finnish sub-committee

Members

Vice members

Emma Kari, chair (Vihr.)
Emma.Kari@eduskunta.fi
Seppo Siika-Aho
seppo.siika-aho@vihreat.fi
Johanna Laisaari
vice chair (SDP)
johanna.laisaari@gmail.com
Eevi Kirjasniemi
eevi.kirjasniemi@gmail.com

Johanna Krabbe (Kok.)

Arttu Hautamäki
arttuhautamaki75@gmail.com   
Dani Niskanen (Kok.)
dani@daniniskanen.fi        
Janica Juvonen
janica.juvonen@gmail.com
Matias Pajula (Kok.)
matias@matiaspajula.fi
Laura Vanamo
lauravanamo@hotmail.com
Suvi Pulkkinen (Vihr.)
suvipulk@gmail.com
Markku Hannula
hannula.markku0@gmail.com        
Eric Carver (Vihr.)
eric.e.carver@gmail.com
Anna Laine 
anna.laine@vihreat.fi
Samuel Adouchief (Vas)
samuel.adouchief@gmail.com
Petra Malin
petra@petramalin.fi
Elina Das Bhowmik (Kesk.)
elina.dasbhowmik@gmail.com
Ville-Veikko Rantamaula
v.rantamaula@gmail.com


The Swedish sub-committee

Members        

Vice members

Martina Harms-Aalto, chair (RKP)
martina@martinaharms.fi
Benjamin Ellenberg
Ted Apter, vice chair (Kok.)  
ted.apter@gmail.com      
Maria Elena Cowell
Veera Hellman (Kok.)
veera.hellman@kokoomusnuoret.fi
Dennis Hamro-Drotz
Bicca Olin (Vihr.)
bicca.olin@gmail.com
Bernt Nordman
Theo Tyrväinen (Vihr.)
theo.tyrvainen@gmail.com
Lena Sjöberg
Hildur Boldt (SDP)
hildur.boldt@gmail.com
Thomas Micklin
Joonas Leppänen (Vas.)
Ragna Moshagen
ragna.moshagen@gmail.com
Joakim Horsma (RKP)
joakim.horsma@gmail.com
Tove Örsted
Karin Palmén (RKP)
karin.hautamaki@gmail.com
Sebastian Weckman
sebastian.weckman@gmail.com