Metro traffic

The metro connects the Helsinki city centre and eastern Helsinki. The Helsinki metro consists of one line and 17 stations.

The metro operates from 5:30–23:30 Monday to Thursday, 5:30–01:30 Friday and Saturday and 6:30–23:30 Sunday. The journey from end to end takes 23 minutes.

The metro service is planned and commissioned by Helsinki Region Transport (HSL). The metro traffic and fleet maintenance are managed by Helsinki City Transport (HKL). The number of journeys made annually by metro is 62 million.

27.02.2017 12:20