Suoraan sisältöön

Business facilities

The City leases out premises for the needs of companies and organisations. The City's rental agents chart out premises suitable for each company's needs, arrange viewings and serve as contact persons in all stages of the leasing process.

The majority of the City's business premises are located on the ground floors of residential buildings, as a result of which they are intended primarily for use as offices or stores. The suitability of premises for other uses is detailed in the rental advertisement.

Rental agents who serve companies


Southern area and detached houses in the southern area, southern islands
City centre, Töölö, Kamppi, Punavuori, Kaartinkaupunki, Kaivopuisto, Eira, Katajanokka, Kruununhaka, Ruoholahti, Suomenlinna, Lauttasaari, Jätkäsaari
Maarit Kontio, tel 09 310 21522, maarit.kontio@hel.fi
Mervi Jokela, tel. 09 310 23810, mervi.jokela@hel.fi 

Western area and detached houses in the western area
Meilahti, Ruskeasuo, Pikku-Huopalahti, Kivihaka, Etelä-Haaga, Pohjois-Haaga, Munkkiniemi, Kuusisaari-Lehtisaari, Munkkivuori, Pajamäki, Reimarla, Pitäjänmäki, Konala, Malminkartano, Kannelmäki, Maununneva, Lassila 
Riitta Airaksinen, tel. 09 310 39719, riitta.airaksinen@hel.fi

Central area
Ilmala, Itä-Pasila, Länsi-Pasila, Sörnäinen, Vallila, Kallio, Kalasatama, Toukola-Vanhakaupunki, Verkkosaari, Koskela, Käpylä
Kirsi Salonen, tel. 09 310 40373, kirsi.salonen@hel.fi

Northern area, detached houses in the northern and north-eastern area
Metsälä, Maunula-Suursuo, Oulunkylä. Patola, Veräjämäki, Länsi-Pakila, Itä-Pakila, Paloheinä, Tuomarinkylä, Torpparinmäki
Mervi Jokela, tel. 09 310 23810, mervi.jokela@hel.fi
Heidi Autiosuo, tel. 09 310 21014, heidi.autiosuo@hel.fi

North-eastern area
Puistola, Suurmetsä, Tapaninvainio, Tapulikaupunki, Jakomäki, Savela, Viikki, Suutarila, Malmi, Pukinmäki, Tapanila, Siltamäki, Pihlajisto, Pihlajamäki, Pukinmäki
Jaana Salonen, tel. 09 310 21450, jaana.salonen@hel.fi

South-eastern area
Kulosaari, Herttoniemi, Roihuvuori, Tammisalo, Laajasalo, Jollas, Santahamina
Kirsi Salonen, tel. 09 310 40373, kirsi.salonen@hel.fi

Eastern area and detached houses in the eastern area
Roihupelto, Puotinharju, Puotila, Myllypuro, Itäkeskus, Marjaniemi, Kontula, Vartioharju, Mellunkylä,
Minna Mäkelä, tel. 09 310 20490, minna.m.makela@hel.fi 

Detached houses in the south-eastern and Östersundom area, eastern islands and Malmi Airport
Laajasalo, Jollas, Yliskylä, Tullisaari, Hevossalmi, Kruunuvuorenranta
Ritva Autio, tel. 09 310 31992, ritva.autio@hel.fi

Head of unit
Susanne Leppänen, tel. 09 310 20442, susanne.leppanen@hel.fi

 

Areas on the map



SHARE
03.06.2019 14:09