Skip to content


The University of Helsinki operates on four campuses in Helsinki. The City Centre Campus focuses on human sciences, the Kumpula Campus on sciences, the Meilahti Campus on medicine and the Viikki Campus on life sciences. More information about studying at the Helsinki University.

Aalto University is composed of six schools: School of Business; School of Arts, Design, and Architecture; School of Engineering; School of Chemical Technology; School of Electrical Engineering; and School of Science.

The University of the Arts Helsinki is composed of the Academy of Fine Arts, Sibelius Academy and Theatre Academy.

Hanken School of Economics provides higher business education in Swedish.




15.03.2021 10:41