City Board's divisions

City Board has three divisions that are City Group Division, Information Technology Division and Governance Division.

The City Group Division’s mission is to monitor the operations of the City Group and ascertain that the Group’s affiliated companies and foundations are operating according to the objectives set by the Board.

The division monitors the preparation and implementation of the City’s information technology programme as well as how the programme’s goals are achieved. It will also deal with such information technology projects that exceed one million Euros in cost.

Governance Division makes proposals for reforming City governance.

31.01.2017 13:41