Skip to content is a website in 12 languages for you who have just moved to Finland. Service is available in following languages: Finnish, Swedish, English, Estonian, Russian, French, Somali, Spanish, Turkish, Chinese, Persian and Arabic.

 Information about Finland »

 Information about Helsinki »

Related service points and contact information:


Central Administration

Suomeksi » | På svenska » | In English