Helsinki City Group

Helsinki City Group comprises the City of Helsinki (31 departments and corporations), about 70 subsidiaries and 11 affiliated foundations.

The city's activities are conducted through municipal departments (e.g. education, health care, social services, real estate), public utilities (e.g. energy, port, city transport) and majority-owned subsidiaries (e.g. housing, real estate).

09.12.2015 12:49