Skip to main content

School social workers and psychologists in general upper secondary schools

On this page

Alppila Upper Secondary School

School social worker Teija Ekholm
teija.ekholm@hel.fi
tel. 040 661 7175

Psychologist Anna Takkunen
anna.takkunen@hel.fi
tel. 040 673 8339

Brändö gymnasium Upper Secondary School

School social worker Pia Stråhlman-Kurki
pia.strahlman-kurki@edu.hel.fi
tel. 040 6319810

Psychologist Andreas Kåll
andreas.kall@edu.hel.fi

Etu-Töölö Upper Secondary School

School social worker Sirkku Selkosmaa 
sirkku.selkosmaa@hel.fi
tel. 040 6683536

Psychologist Eija Ranta
eija.ranta@hel.fi
tel. 040 336 0377

Gymnasiet Lärkan Upper Secondary School

School social worker Mirjam Malik (Mette Salvesen, leave of absence 2022–2023) 
tel. 09 310 26049  
Meet at school on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Available by phone on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Psychologist Christa Bäckström
christa.backstrom@edu.hel.fi
tel. 040 670 5590

Psychologist Andreas Kåll
andreas.kall@edu.hel.fi

Helsinki Upper Secondary School for Adults

Itäkeskus Branch

School social worker Sofia Latvala
sofia.latvala@hel.fi
tel. 040 689 1316

Psychologist Emilia Rovamo
emilia.rovamo@hel.fi
tel. 040 749 3238 

Helsinki Upper Secondary School of Languages

School social worker Pauliina Pulkki
pauliina.pulkki@hel.fi
tel. 040 835 5894

Psychologist Emilia Rovamo
emilia.rovamo@hel.fi
tel. 040 749 3238 

Psychologist Miia Seppänen
miia.seppänen@hel.fi
tel. 040 549 3375

Visual Arts School of Helsinki, Upper Secondary School

School social worker Terhi Hilden
terhi.hilden@hel.fi
tel. 040 662 0703

Psychologist Katri Kuusela
katri.kuusela@hel.fi
tel. 040 336 0859

Helsinki Upper Secondary School of Natural Sciences

School social worker Marinoora Alanne
marinoora.alanne@hel.fi
tel. 040 681 6867

Psychologist Saara Johansson
saara.johansson@hel.fi
tel. 050 402 5553

Helsinki Upper Secondary School of Media Arts

School social worker Eine Siimes
eine.siimes@edu.hel.fi
tel. 040 537 7016

Psychologist Minna Atiye
minna.atiye@hel.fi
puh. 040 668 4099

Kallio Upper Secondary School of Performing Arts

School social worker Maria Lahti
maria.lahti@hel.fi
tel. 040 160 5259

Psychologist Mirja Färkkilä-Järvinen
mirja.farkkila-jarvinen@hel.fi
tel. 040 575 1803

Psychologist Jenna Rintaluoma
jenna.rintaluoma@hel.fi
tel. 040 705 8237

Mäkelänrinne Upper Secondary School

School social worker Hanna Kempe-Jalonen
hanna.kempe-jalonen@hel.fi
tel. 040 160 7694

Psychologist Stephanie Sundman
stephanie.sundman@hel.fi
tel. 040 658 2130

Ressu IB World School and Upper Secondary School

School social worker Tuuli Teljomaa
tuuli.teljomaa@hel.fi
tel. 040 861 7256

School social worker Mia Torvinen
miia.torvinen@hel.fi
tel. 040 6621353

Psychologist Joonas Kopra
joonas.kopra@hel.fi
tel. 040 180 1071

Psychologist Elle Anthoni 
elle.anthoni@hel.fi
tel. 040 837 5100

Sibelius-lukio Upper Secondary School

School social worker Riikka Häkkinen
riikka.hakkinen@hel.fi
tel. 040 719 1745

Psychologist Heidi Urnberg
heidi.urnberg@hel.fi
tel. 040 549 7020

Tölö gymnasium Upper Secondary School

School social worker Nea Anner
tel. 050 5901221
nea.anner@edu.hel.fi

Psychologist Christa Bäckström
christa.backstrom@edu.hel.fi
tel. 040 7061563

Vuosaari Upper Secondary School

School social worker Camilla Peltola
camilla.peltola@hel.fi
tel. 040 681 6861

Psychologist Marja Lindahl
marja.lindahl@hel.fi
tel. 040 664 5325